Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Jill McLewis
Vice President - Leah Taylor
Secretary - Mary Ely
Treasurer - Chris Anderegg


Maria Bija

Philena Chantha

Will Deeths

Barb Finley

David Turchin

Rick Williams

SCCC Advisory Committee

Kim Camp

Nancy Dougherty

Pauline Pellini

Suzanne Wright

Jim Corbett

Raini Sugg

Chris Judson

Jan Kadehman

New page is in the works—check back soon for more!

Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 10am - 4pm

Our office is located in the Annex Building:

425 Morris St

Sebastopol, CA 95472

707-823-1511   |

  • Facebook
  • Instagram